logo

banner

igfa logo

Member 

A Fishing Club for Fishing Families

 

Home


Members Fishing Buddy List

Check the Club's Rules on Proper Fishing & Boating Etiquette - Click Here

                   Member Name
First Name Last Name Own Boat Name of Boat Phone Number Email Address
Ray Base, Jr Yes DJ 561-271-1994  baser703@outlook.com
Jim Bowman No   561-667.3431 jbfins@hotmail.com
David Bruner No   561-531-1598 David.Bruner@anixter.com
Joseph Caraccia Yes Jo-Ile 561-272-8187 vrilene@aol.com
Mike Charulie No   561-706-1510 mikeazulwater@gmail.com
Fred  Cohen No   561-641-1535 Taxwaver@aol.com
Joe Deithorn Yes Boat Club 561-792-3487 Bigjoe5@comcast.net
John Fritz No   561-729-2488 Frog94fritz@yahoo.com
Carl Frumenti No   561-512-4408 carl.frumenti@gmail.com
Marc Glickstein No   860-604-6955 marcglick@yahoo.com
Stephen Golding Yes 22' Proline Center Console 954-557-7924 stephen@siegelaub.com
Teddy Green No   561-436-4690 twg607@aol.com
Peter Huycke Yes Lynda Lou 561-734-5404 PeterHuycke@aol.com
Eric Kaufman No   561-963-9185(H) f20firefox@aol.com
Robert Kiekenapp Yes   941-380-4365 rkiekenapp@gmail.com
Robert Kimmel No   407-285-9236 rkimmel@outlook.com
Steve Kintz No   561-307-8064 stevekintz68@gmail.com
Michael Kuckelman No   561-633-1637 chefmikek64@comcast.net
Laurence Kuskin Yes Sadie 561-740-3176 nowork1110@yahoo.com
Peter LoMuto Yes Boat Club 561-357-9720 reelfishinpal48@yahoo.com
Carol Moran No   561-707-5660 cr5mor@aol.com
Lyle Munce Yes 26' Mako 954-829-2013 lmunce@carollo.com
Dr. Earl Reichard No   561-374-4751 drearlrr@aol.com
Fred Richardt Yes 22'Proline 561-734-0649 FKMMR@aol.com
Joyce Riegler No   561-413-2331  
Randy Sackl Yes   561-578-1728 sacklrr@hotmail.com
Andrew Sanchez Yes   561-202-4967 sanchzy2@aol.com
Lynn Sexton No   973-460-2023 bbtodocluck@hotmail.com
Harold Silvers No   646-552-4703 hjsgraphicdesign@gmail.com
Ken  Sorensen Yes MYOT 561-703-5638 Ken_Sorensen@msn.com
Kurt Valkenburgh No   561-716-8223 kvanvalk56@gmail.com
Michael Wiener Yes Knot O Work 267-300-2169 mikew0819@gmail.com
Henry Williams    No   561-856-0402 hmwilliams1634@gmail.com
Jack  Williams Jr Yes FasterDaddyII 561-734-9853 Jwill99909@bellsouth.net
Michael Wood No   561-737-9423 mike@southfloridamarine.com
Shawn Woodburn No   561-709-9884 iamwoodburn@gmail.com
Neil Zavlick No   561-777-8268 NeilZavlick@gmail.com
Estie Zirin No   561-207-0700 zmse@aol.com